Our Story

WHO WE ARE

Founded in 1993, PRESERV Building Restoration Management, Inc. provides the highest quality building restoration and project management services to property owners, building management firms, architects and engineers. We are regarded as a leader in historic preservation projects ranging from residential townhouses and commercial properties to landmark apartment buildings and houses of worship. Our interior division has established a strong record in the construction of residential interiors and commercial and institutional facilities, as well as religious spaces.

OUR PEOPLE

Pete

Pete Rose

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Owner
prose@preservinc.com

Chris 2

Chris Donaldson

Chief Operating Officer and Co-Owner
chrisdonaldson@preservinc.com

Carl

Carl Culbreth

Vice President of Sales
carlculbreth@preservinc.com

Jeff 2

Jeff Macgregor

Vice President of Operations
jeffmacgregor@preservinc.com

Amanda

Amanda Morrow

Project Coordinator
amorrow@preservinc.com

Ann

Anvitha Reddy

Production Assistant
areddy@preservinc.com

Angel

Angel Ramos

Project Supervisor
aramos@preservinc.com

Carlos

Carlos Carabajo

Project Supervisor
ccarabajo@preservinc.com

Clive

Clive Peters

Warehouse Manager
cpeters@preservinc.com

Cynthia

Cynthia Ng

Business Manager
cng@preservinc.com

Francine

Francine Morales

Sales and Estimating Manager
fmorales@preservinc.com

Gaby

Gabrielle Zischkau

Operations Manager
gzischkau@preservinc.com

Glen

Glen Zane

Project Manager
glenzane@preservinc.com

Gustavo

Gustavo Aparicio

Project Supervisor
gaparicio@preservinc.com

Jess

Jessica Wishart

Project Manager
jwishart@preservinc.com

John

John Velez

AP/AR Manager
jvelez@preservinc.com

Juan

Juan Trochez

Project Supervisor
jtrochez@preservinc.com

Leonard

Leonard Bass

Project Manager
lbass@preservinc.com

Madeline

Madeline Petty

Assistant Project Manager
mpetty@preservinc.com

Manny

Manny Barata

Project Supervisor
mbarata@preservinc.com

Mike

Michael Stallmeyer

Nei

Nei Alvez

Project Supervisor
nalvez@preservinc.com

Awards

Lucy G. Moses Preservation Awards

The Hadrian - 225 West 80th Street
Public Bath No. 7 -227 4th Ave, Brooklyn

The Bennet-Farrell-Feldmann House -
119 95th Street, Brooklyn

Evelyn and Everett Ortner Preservation Awards

Old First Reformed Church - 126 7th Avenue, Brooklyn

Public Bath No. 7 - 227 4th Ave, Brooklyn

Murray Hill Architectural Preservation Award

129 East 35th Street

Greenwich Village Society for Historic Preservation

171-173 MacDougal Street Church of the Ascension - Interior Restoration 749 Washington Street

Friends of the Upper East Side Historic Districts

20 East 93rd Street 525 Park Avenue
527-541 East 72nd Street Park East Synagogue

The Hoboken Heritage Award

Our Lady of Grace Church, Hoboken

Victorian Society of New York

St. Peter's Episcopal Church,
Bronx - Steeple Restoration

New York Magazine - Best of New York

Façade Work and Roofing